NTS ME
JAFZA Round 13,
Jebel Ali Free Zone
PO Box: 262210,
Dubai-United Arab Emirates


+971 4870 4888

sales@ntsgroupco.com


NTS SAUDI
Block 42, Lot Number 348,
South of 2nd Industrial Area
Dhahran Abqaiq Highway
Dhahran 34521-3055
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 13 8021211

info.ksa@ntsgroupco.com

PROMET AS
Risavika Havnering 109
4056 TANANGER
Norway



+47 51 71 81 50

sales@promet.no

+966 13 8594635 info@ntsgroupco.com
Home » NTS Promet

PROMET

Strategically located in Tananger, Norway Promet AS provides comprehensive support to customers and end users across the Norwegian North Sea and Europe
Manufacture of complex components for drilling, topside, subsea and process systems utilising conventional and Additive Manufacturing techniques

 

  

Locate

locations map

General Info

NTS Group
Plot No: MO0605 JAFZA Round 13, Jebel Ali Free Zone
PO Box: 262210, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Facility Overview
  Established: 1984
Facility Size:
Yard Size:
2,130 m2
600 m2
Employees: 30
  ISO9001:2015 Accreditation
Machines Overview
  CNC Turning 7
CNC Milling 2
5 Axis 13

Additive Manufacturing

1

 

PROMET AS

Risavika Havnering 109
4056 TANANGER
Norway

+47 51 71 81 50

sales@promet.no

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tor Nordheim

Tor Nordheim

General Manager

+47 90 654099tor@promet.no

Lill Anita Saurdal

Lill Anita Saurdal

Assistant Project Manager

+47 98 034746anita@promet.no

Terje Laugaland

Terje Laugaland

Production Manager

+47 98 444191terje@promet.no

Tore Helstrup

Tore Helstrup

Quality & Warehouse Manager

+47 51 718150qc@promet.no

Geir Refsland

Geir Refsland

Senior Manufacturing Engineer

+47 92 455597geir@promet.no

Kenneth Malmin

Kenneth Malmin

Project Manager

+47 47 306506kenneth@promet.no